Songs of the Church

by Peters Branch

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $5 USD  or more




released May 26, 2013

Lead Vocals: Tripp Prince
Background Vocals: Gayle Garrison, Sam Garrison, Jacob Lusk, Mike O'Brien
Choir: David Cannedy, Cherie Chandler, Christy Chatfield, Nancy Dull, Cassie Ernst, Danny Garcia, Gayle Garrison, Sam Garrison, Mandi Hamilton, Allison Hastie, Ashley Kimball, Jacob Lusk, Adrienne McNeely, Megan Morton, Garrett Van Dyke
Acoustic Guitar: Tripp Prince, Patrick Schlabs, Mike O'Brien
Electric Guitar: Patrick Schlabs, Rob Fredrick, Mike O'Brien, Jonathan Hicks, Cameron Thomas, Rich Gunderlock
Bass: Rob Fredrick, Garrett Van Dyke, Mike O'Brien
Piano, Keyboards: Rich Gunderlock, Mike O'Brien, Brad Inman, Jacob Lusk
B3 Organ: Jon Meek
High Strung Guitar: Tripp Prince
Banjo, Dobro, Baritone Guitar, Lap Steel: Patrick Schlabs
Mandolin: Gayle Garrison
Cello: Hannah Hoffman
Percussion: Mike O'Brien, Rich Gunderlock, Sam Garrison, Gayle Garrison
Drums: Danny Garcia

Produced, Engineered, and Recorded by Mike O'Brien at Vineyard Community Church, Marietta, GA and New Grace Church, Fleming
Island, FL
Mixed by Mike O'Brien at Lucko Sound Studio, Acworth, GA
Additional Production by Rich Gunderlock
Additional Engineering and Studio Assistance by Jonathan Hicks and Ben Ivey
Mastered by Dave Harris at Studio B Mastering, Charlotte, NC



all rights reserved


Peters Branch Fleming Island, Florida

Peters Branch is a liturgical music ministry based at Grace Anglican Church on Fleming Island, Florida. It exists to glorify God by giving new musical expression to the hymns and prayers of the Church.

contact / help

Contact Peters Branch

Streaming and
Download help